District Champions Decided

District Champions were crowned last night [Friday] in High School football.

Fayette defeated Sweet Springs 44 to 6

Westran took down South Shelby 31 to 8

Monroe City fell to Clark County 20 to nothing

Blair Oaks beat South Callaway 49 to 2

Southern Boone took the top spot from Moberly 12 to 6

Hannibal defeated Ft. Zumwalt 48 to 34

Battle dominated Timberland 34 to 14

and Rock Bridge narrowly fell to Blue Springs 29 to 27.