Missouri 4-H Foundation Scholarship Winners Announced

The Missouri 4-H Foundation is announcing the winners of their scholarships.

In Audrain County, Lauryn Robnett was awarded an Orscheln 4-H Scholarship.

In Boone County, winners were Saylor Forsyth, Stephen Coy, William Adkins, Matthew Vaugn, Sophia Cunningham, and Heather Snow.

Bryar DeLashmutt from Callaway County, Marlena Long of Monroe County, and Alexander Kleinsorge from Montgomery County were also recipients.