Statewide Election Results

Incumbent Republican Governor Mike Parson has won another 4 years in office, defeating Democratic Auditor Nicole Galloway.

Republican Lt Governor Mike Kehoe won another term with 59 percent of votes.

Republican Jay Ashcroft received 61% of the vote yesterday to win another term as Missouri Secretary of State.

And Republican State Treasurer Scott Fitzpatrick defeated Democratic challenger Vicki Lorenz Englund.