White House COVID-19 Task Force Updates County Zones

Boone County has been taken out of the red zone on the latest White House COVID-19 Task Force report.

The report, dated Sunday, lists Callaway, Camden, Cole, Moniteau, Osage, Randolph and Warren counties in the red zone.

Gasconade, Howard, Marion, Montgomery and Saline counties are in the orange zone.

Yellow zone counties include Audrain, Boone, Cooper, Lincoln and Pike.

As a state, Missouri is listed in the red zone for having 101 or more cases per 100,000 population.