Audrain County Health Department Board of Health Retains Leadership Positions

The Audrain County Health Department’s Board of Health retains leadership positions.

According to a press release from the department today (Monday), at their October 13th meeting board members retained Dr. Kathleen Weaver as chair of the Board and DayNeisha Shivers will continue in her role as secretary.

Board member Darla Eggers was elected treasurer with Barb Wilson and Jessica Ekern making up the rest of the board.

The contract of the health department’s administrator Craig Brace was also renewed.

More In Audrain County