Audrain County Election Results 4/5/22

One thousand five hundred five people cast ballots in today’s (Tuesday) election in Audrain County.

For Mexico School Board Scott Nichols and Nicole Jahn were elected to a 3-year term.

Nichols received 474 votes, Jahn tallied 433 votes and Heather DeMint came in third with 420 votes.

Kara Clovis ran unopposed for a 1-year unexpired term and received 598 votes.

Chris Williams will be serving another term on the Mexico City Council.

The incumbent Williams received 409 votes while challenger Josh Price garnered 98 votes.

For the Van-Far School Board Dustin Jamal Holt and Bryan Allen Evans were elected.

Rhonda Curtis and Daniel Schafer were chosen to serve on the Community R-VI School Board.

Christy Donaldson was elected as the Audrain Ambulance Sub-District Six Director.

Travis Lybarger and Tresa Hodges were elected to serve as Laddonia Alderman.

More In Audrain County

Most Recent News